Thursday, March 13, 2008

Venomous Concept

The only thing that needs to be said about this band is their line up:

Shane Embury - Guitar(!!!) (Napalm Death, Lockup, Brujeria, Unseen Terror, S.O.B. (Jpn) (guest), Warhammer (UK), Meathook Seed, Azagthoth, Drop Dead, Blood from the Soul)
Danny Lilker - Bass (Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous, Crucifist, Overlord Exterminator, Brutal Truth, ex-Exit-13, ex-Harter Attack, ex-Hemlock (US), ex-Holy Moses, ex-Redrum (US), ex-Stormtroopers of Death, ex-White Heat (US), Extra Hot Sauce, Human Garbage, ex-Anthrax)
Kevin Sharp - Vocals (Brutal Truth, Damaged (Aus), S.O.B. (Jpn))
Danny Herrera - Drums (Napalm Death)
Buzz Osborne - Guitar (Melvins/Fantomas)

a 2008 release. enjoy.
by the way: their name is a play on Poison Idea.


Poisoned Apple
(Optional password:

No comments: